a small selection of writing samples

NASA

How Historic Jupiter Comet Impact Led to Planetary Defense: https://www.nasa.gov/feature/goddard/2019/how-historic-jupiter-comet-impact-led-to-planetary-defense

Scientists Planning Now for Asteroid Flyby a Decade Away: https://www.nasa.gov/feature/scientists-planning-now-for-asteroid-flyby-a-decade-away

Ten Things You Should Know About Planetary Defense: https://solarsystem.nasa.gov/news/900/10-things-you-should-know-about-planetary-defense/

Eos.org

Saturn Unveiled: Ten Notable Findings from Cassini-Huygens: https://eos.org/features/saturn-unveiled-ten-notable-findings-from-cassini-huygens

The Curious Case of Titan’s Missing Clouds: https://eos.org/articles/the-curious-case-of-titans-missing-clouds

Geologic Map of Europa Highlights Targets for Future Exploration: https://eos.org/articles/geologic-map-of-europa-highlights-targets-for-future-exploration

Homemade “Spatter Bombs” Can Reveal Volcanic Secrets: https://eos.org/articles/homemade-spatter-bombs-can-reveal-volcanic-secrets

Hurricanes Expose Vulnerabilities in Puerto Rico Seismic Network: https://eos.org/articles/hurricanes-expose-vulnerabilities-in-puerto-rico-seismic-network

Chemical and Engineering News

VIDEO: Cassini’s legacy: Titan’s bonkers atmospheric chemistry—Speaking of Chemistry

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dee0V7axuPI